Portrait of the Harlot Who Destroyed Eliot Spitzer

by

story.jpg

This is the temptress who drives Democrats mad, and makes them choose to sell their souls to Satan rather than effectively govern as state Executives:

The New York Times said that Ashley Youmans — now known as Ashley Alexandra Dupre — was identified in court documents as Kristen, the high-priced prostitute who met with Spitzer at the Mayflower Hotel in Washington on February 13.

Dupre has not been charged with any crime.

She made a brief appearance Monday in U.S. Magistrate Court as a witness against four people charged with operating Emperor’s Club VIP, the prostitution ring, the Times said.

Her conduct is shameless. She dresses immodestly. She clearly does not strap down her chest in public, thereby driving men mad with her alluring physical temptations. And, she fornicates with powerful Democrats for money.

I very seriously doubt that she ever attends church to beg God for forgiveness for her sins. We should all pray for her, though. Deviant, wicked sinner though she is, some good has come of her conduct. A man who might otherwise have hoodwinked the American people into electing him President, is now out of the picture. The Lord moves in mysterious ways.

0013729e45180942c81116.jpg

Dupre writes that she left home and “a broken family” at 17.

“Left and learned what it was like to have everything, and lose it, again and again,” Dupre says.

“Learned what it was like to wake up one day and have the people you care about most gone. I have been alone. I have abused drugs. I have been broke and homeless. But, I survived, on my own. I am here, in NY because of my music.”

In her profile, Dupre says she moved to Manhattan to pursue her music career.

“I am all about my music, and my music is all about me,” she writes on her MySpace page. “It flows from what I’ve been through, what I’ve seen and how I feel.”

The page includes a picture of Dupre with the slogan “what destroys me, strengthens me.” It also features a song titled “What we want” recorded by Dupre, with lyrics including “I know what you want, you got what I want, I know what you need, can you handle me?”

She may be a pacifist and/or lesbian as well as a deviant harlot and a Nietzsche-quoting Communist, and she may place tattoos on her flesh in emulation of the Pagan Celts and Assyrians, and she may leer at us all with lust in her eyes and Satan in her heart, driving the weak among us to distraction and the gaping maw of Hell itself; but when it comes to destroying the political career of Elliott Spitzer, she is the greatest worker of God’s will on Earth. And for that, I salute you, Ashley Alexandra Dupre! Never before has someone of French heritage accomplished so much for securing the continued liberty and Christianity of these United States!

5 Responses to “Portrait of the Harlot Who Destroyed Eliot Spitzer”

  1. Xronous Says:

    ok first dude…. what is your problem with the french? second you cant stop thinking about her because you have ZERO self control and do you REALLY have ANY proof her tattoos are pagan or celtic? OR that she is a communist (i am NOT endorsing communism)

  2. Bonanno Says:

    Thank you admin good work.

  3. Frankie Mclean Says:

    I am your worst fear! Submit to my will!

  4. Brian Says:

    r u fucking retarded?

  5. Frankie Mclean Says:

    Get the hell off my site!

Leave a Reply

