Question for the Liberals…

by

You people would vote for an Atheist President, right?  Well, how about a Scientologist candidate, if you otherwise agreed with him on the issues?

 I want to know exactly what level of stupid I’m dealing with, here.  I think Scientology is even worse than Atheism, but I’m curious if you degenerate agree or not.

5 Responses to “Question for the Liberals…”

  1. KKKorKKKer Loves The Chocolate Starfish Says:

    I smell a Tom Cruise write in.

  2. dadaclu Says:

    I understand we should now refer to you as Squire Sisyphus. Congratulations!

  3. Sisyphus Says:

    Thank you!

  4. Adam Nelson Says:

    Squire! HAH! “Go, squire, fetch me my saddle!”

  5. Sisyphus Says:

    It’s an inside discussion, Adam. It doesn’t mean that, but I’m not going to go into it. You’re not in the circle of my friends.

Leave a Reply

