Cross-Posting Announcement

by

CrosspostingI have decided to begin cross-posting my posts at both Blogs 4 Brownback and Blogs 4 Huckabee. This way, I can show my support for Huckabee on a website dedicated to his nomination and election, while giving Blogs 4 Brownback readers their traditional fix of the Divinely-revealed Truth which God has chosen to show me. Both candidates will benefit from my analysis and experience, and the liberals will find themselves outflanked, outgunned, outmanned, and confounded, as they are hounded by my onslaughts at every turn.

Show your support for God, America! Vote Huckabee! Huckabee will keep America Christian, and see to it that Brownback is our next President!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

