Contributors Welcome

by

WelcomeHi, I’m Sam Brown. I write this blog mostly by myself, although Jeremiah from Conservatives United has been kind enough to contribute a post.

I know I’m not the only aspiring blogger to write in favor of Mike Huckabee and the ongoing Huckaboom. If you think you have the right stuff to become a member of the B4H Team, or just want to help out, you can contact me, and I’ll add you as a contributor.

It’s not a democracy unless we all contribute. So let’s do it together!

Update: What the heck? Why not link to predictions for the New Hampshire primary taking place tomorrow? I expect Huck will take 3rd or 4th, although he’s doing really well in South Carolina.

My prediction? Or my hope? McCain beats Romney. That would make me happy.

Update 2: Mitt Romney spent around $8 million in NH on ads after spending around $9 million in Iowa.  I hope he does as poorly in New Hampshire as he did in Iowa.  Mitt sure knows how to spend money.  It’s his now that he’s spending, but I bet he’ll spend even more when it’s ours!  Say no to Mittens.  Say yes to a brand new sweater!

Sam Brown
B4H Founder

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Contributors Welcome”

  1. Harry Says:

    When faced with a choice between Romney and McCain, I’m rooting for injuries.

    Sheesh, I can’t think of a worse combination of hasbeens running for President since Jimmy Carter and Walter Mondale.

  2. SisyphusLicksPsycheoutsPussy Says:

    Too bad you guys were to cowardly to support Ron Paul. Happy NAFTA,/CAFTA/Amnesty.

Leave a Reply

